GW Palmer
 


G W Palmer

 

GW Palmer

OUR STAFF AND LOCATIONS

GW Palmer Company - Memphis
   
         
MEMPHIS Alston Palmer Hm:  901-850-7711 Cell: 901-383-3435 alston@gwpalmer.net
1080 West Rex Road Parks Dixon Hm:  901-552-3796 Cell: 901-826-0469 parks@gwpalmer.net
38119-3820 Mike Moore Cell: 901-412-6770 mike@gwpalmer.net
Tel: (901) 761-7900
Fax: (901) 682-4141 Bookkeeper: Marie Tallant   marie@gwpalmer.net
Receivables: Kathy Williams   kathy@gwpalmer.net 
Payables California: Rosemary Dixon rdixon@gwpalmer.net 
Office Administration Susan Williamson susan@gwpalmer.net
Debbie Mitchell dmitchell@gwpalmer.net
       
GW Palmer Company - Memphis
 
       
SALINAS        
36 Quail Run Circle Steve Johnston Cell: 831-240-5004 sjohnston@gwpalmer.net
Suite 100 P   Jay Carreon Cell: 831-264-3598 jayc@gwpalmer.net
Salinas, CA 93907 Charlie Staka Cell: 831-254-5333 charlies@gwpalmer.net
Tel:  (831)-753-6578  
Fax: (831)-753-6981
       
GW Palmer Company - Memphis
 
       
CENTRAL COAST    John Allen     Cell: 805-714-3456 john@gwpalmer.net 
231 Pomeroy Avenue     Lyn Woodward Cell: 805-714-3457 lyn@gwpalmer.net 
Suite F  Craig Ames     Cell: 805-714-8484 craig@gwpalmer.net 
Pismo Beach, CA 93449   Maria Boaz     Cell: 805-714-6943 maria@gwpalmer.net
Tel:  (805)-773-1799  
Fax: (805)-773-1793  
       
GW Palmer Company - Memphis
 
       
NASHVILLE  Jim Corbin     Cell: 615-218-7989 jim@gwpalmer.net
633 Ramblewood Drive Home Office Off: 256-247-8186  
Rogersville, Alabama 35652     Jim's Direct Fax Fax: 615-472-9227
  Landon Gaw     Cell: 931-319-2523     landon@gwpalmer.net
  Landon's Direct Fax Fax: 615-472-9228
  
       
   
GW Palmer Company - Memphis
 
       
UPSTATE NEW YORK Shawn Bowman  Cell: 585-356-3680 sbowman8@frontier.com
3558 Oatka Creek Road        
Le Roy, NY 14482  
Tel:  (585)-538-6098 
Fax: (585)-538-2829
 
GW Palmer Company - Memphis
 
PHOENIX Chris Miller  Phone: 602-775-5080 cmillergwpalmer@gmail.com
2 North Central Avenue      
Suite 1956 
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel:  (602) 343-2737
Fax: (602) 391-2654
 
GW Palmer Company - Memphis
       
NOGALES Jeff Heimann Cell: 816-286-5000 jeffh@gwpalmer.net
PO BOX 6337      
Amado, AZ 85645
Phone: 520-377-0099      
Fax: 520-377-0044
 
GW Palmer Company - Memphis
 
KANSAS CITY
  Jeff Heimann Cell: 816-286-5000 jeffh@gwpalmer.net
       
GW Palmer Company - Memphis      
 
COLORADO
19 Old Town Square Suite 238 Mike Miles Cell: 970-222-6112 mmiles@gwpalmer.net
Fort Collins,CO 80524   Office: 970-223-9933 ext. 101  
    Direct Line: 970-658-5975  

 

 

 

G.W. PALMER COMPANY, INC. © 2020| Creative by 12
HOME | OUR HISTORY | STAFF AND LOCATIONS | CONTACT US