GW Palmer

G W Palmer

 

GW Palmer

OFFICES

Tennessee

MEMPHIS HOME OFFICE  
Please direct all Billing and Accounting to this office

1080 West Rex Road   
Memphis, TN 38119-3820
Phone: 901-761-7900
Fax: 901-682-4141

Email:
alston@gwpalmer.net

parks@gwpalmer.net
mike@gwpalmer.net

Banking Information
Independent Bank (ibank) Memphis

5050 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38157
Mr. Frank Stuppy
901-844-5050

NASHVILLE 
128 Holiday Court 
Suite 101
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615-599-5556
Fax: 615-599-5533

Jim Corbin
Weekend: 256-247-8186
Direct Fax: 615-472-9227
Email: jim@gwpalmer.net

Landon Gaw

Cell: 931-319-2523
Direct Fax: 615-472-9228
Email: landon@gwpalmer.net

Tennessee

UPSTATE 
3558 Oatka Creek Rd
LeRoy, NY 14482   
Shawn Bowman
Phone:
585-538-6098 
Fax: 585-538-2829
Email: sbowman8@frontier.com    

 

 

 

Tennessee

CENTRAL COAST              
231 Pomeroy Ave,  Suite F 
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
Phone: 805-773-1793
Fax: 805-773-1783
Email:
john@gwpalmer.net
lyn@gwpalmer.net
craig@gwpalmer.net

SALINAS       
36 Quail Run Circle  
Suite 100P 
Salinas, CA 93907
Dan Holland
Phone:
831-753-6578
Fax: 831-753-6981
Email: gwpalmerca@aol.com

Steve Johnston
Email:sjohnston@gwpalmer.net

Tennessee

PHOENIX      
40 N. Central Ave 
Suite 1458 
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Chris Miller
Phone:
602-343-2737
Fax: 602-391-2654
Email: cmillergwpalmer@gmail.com

Tennessee 

DELRAY BEACH
8683 Sawpine Road   
Delray Beach, FL 33446
Drew Kislin
Phone:
954-237-6900
Email: drew@gwpalmer.net

TAMPA
3023 Alternate 19   Suite 102
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
John Cook
Phone:
727-784-8700
Fax: 727-784-8766
Email: palmertampa@aol.com

 

 

 

G.W. PALMER COMPANY, INC. © 2015 | SITE MAINTAINED BY: 12 TOES PROMOTIONS
HOME | OUR HISTORY | STAFF AND LOCATIONS | CONTACT US